fbpx
ODSC East 2021 – Day 3 Free Access ODSC East 2021 – Day 3 Free Access
9.30 AM EST | 6.30 AM PST ODSC Keynote: Why Medicine is Creating Exciting New Frontiers for Machine Learning Mihaela van... ODSC East 2021 – Day 3 Free Access

9.30 AM EST | 6.30 AM PST ODSC Keynote: Why Medicine is Creating Exciting New Frontiers for Machine Learning

Mihaela van der Schaar, PhD, – John Humphrey Plummer Professor of Machine Learning, AI, and Medicine | Director | Chancellor’s Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering from University of Cambridge & UCLA

JOIN NOW


10.00 AM EST | 7.00 AM PST – Build your Own Job

Jack Raifer, – Head of Data Science at Ada Intelligence

JOIN NOW


10.45 AM EST | 7.45 AM PST Advancing your Data Science Career

Alexey Grigorev, – Lead Data Scientist at OLX Group

JOIN NOW


11.30 AM EST | 8.30 AM PST Retention Models in HR: From Prediction to Action

Mark R Kanner, PhD, – Senior Data Science Manager at Stanley Black & Decker, Inc.

JOIN NOW


12.15 PM EST | 8.15 AM PST How to Run your Job Search Like a Data Scientist

Jeremie Harris, – CEO and Co-Founder of SharpestMinds

JOIN NOW


1.10 PM EST | 9.00 AM PST 2021 Ai Job Market Review For Data Scientists, Machine Learning Engineers, And Related Roles

Sheamus McGovern, – Software Developer and Ai Expert, CEO & Founder of ODSC

JOIN NOW


2.40 PM EST | 10.40 AM PST – Am I Ready for a Data Science Job?

Aadil Hussaini, – Data Scientist at Lyft

JOIN NOW


3.25 PM EST | 11.25 AM PST – Land your First Data Science Position in 99 Days (with No Experience)

Kirill Eremenko, – Founder & CEO | Co-founder & COO of SuperDataScience Group | BlueLife AI

JOIN NOW


4.10 PM EST | 12.10 PM PST – “Help! My job Search isn’t Working” A Live Recording of the Podcast Build a Career in Data Science

Emily Robinson & Dr. Jacqueline Nolis, – Senior Data Scientist | Head of Data Science of Warby Parker | Saturn Cloud

JOIN NOW

1